humanhost.blogg.se

How to use skype translator for chats
How to use skype translator for chats








how to use skype translator for chats

Since I am bilingual and speak both English and Croatian fluently, and since my relatives speak in a particular Croatian dialect that is hard to translate even for a professional HUMAN translator, I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO USE FOR THIS FEATURE.

how to use skype translator for chats

When Microsoft introduced the Skype Auto-translate function, (not sure how long ago) it began automatically translating the text chat that I receive from my family in Croatia to English from Croatian. I go on the internet using Mozilla Firefox (again, automatically updated to newest version) and with only a few small addons that do not affect skype in any way. I have NO OTHER PROGRAMS installed (nor have I ever had) that do anything with skype, for skype, alongside skype or anything even related to skype. I often restart my PC (about twice per week)

#How to use skype translator for chats update

I have it set to auto update when ever it wants to and despite often hating the new updates because they introduce drastic and unneccesary changes and unwanted additions, I leave it on so it doesn't bother me and I don't have to worry about it being out I am currently running Skype on Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit. I have been using skype since around 2004, so I am very familiar with it and all it's various functions and settings. I work as a PC repairman and tech support so I know my way around computers very well. My previous posts have been moved, deleted or answered in completely useless and unhelpful ways so far. I have spent hours trawling throught various support forums and the like and still have no definite answer.










How to use skype translator for chats